Disrupt The Noise Subscribe from £25 per year

Useless Eaters premiere their new EP, ‘Temporary Mutilation’

San Francisco-via-Memphis group Useless Eaters release their new EP ‘Temporary Mutilation’ tomorrow, Friday 26th February through Slovenly Recordings – listen to it below, first on Upset.

In addition to main man Seth Sutton, the five-track release features drummer Miles Luttrell from fellow Slovenly band SCRAPER, Brendan Hagarty on bass, and it was recorded by Kelley Stoltz of Third Man Records fame.

How cool would it be to have a new magazine turn up on your doorstep every month, packed full of your favourite bands, without even having to leave the house? Subscribe to Upset for as little as £25 a year and have each print issue delivered direct to you on release. Click here for more info.