Disrupt The Noise Subscribe from £25 per year

USA Nails share new track ‘You Sing For Yourself’

London-based quartet USA Nails have shared another new track from their forthcoming album, ‘No Pleasure’ – listen to ‘You Sing For Yourself’ below.

The band – which features ex-members of Oceansize, Future of the Left, Kong, Hawk Eyes and Silent Front – release the LP on 6th November.

USA Nails precede the release with a short UK tour, featuring several stops in London. The remaining dates are as follows:

Catch them at:

30 London The Social

10 Manchester Gulliver’s w/ Blacklisters
15 London New Cross Inn w/ Threads
23 London Hope & Anchor

How cool would it be to have a new magazine turn up on your doorstep every month, packed full of your favourite bands, without even having to leave the house? Subscribe to Upset for as little as £25 a year and have each print issue delivered direct to you on release. Click here for more info.