Disrupt The Noise Subscribe from £25 per year

Twin Peaks announce new album, ‘Down In Heaven’

Twin Peaks have announced details of their third album, due for release on 13th May through Communion Records via Caroline International.

‘Down In Heaven’ follows on from debut ‘Sunken’ and follow up ‘Wild Onion’, and is being previewed with ‘Walk To The One You Love’.

The song, written by the band’s Cadien Lake James, is about letting somebody close to you go – listen below.

Find the album’s full track listing after the jump, and catch the band on tour this April with a run that includes a stop at London’s Barfly.

1. Walk To The One You Love
2. Wanted You
3. My Boys
4. Butterfly
5. You Don’t
6. Cold Lips
7. Heavenly Showers
8. Keep It Together
9. Getting Better
10. Holding Roses
11. Lolisa
12. Stain
13. Have You Ever?

How cool would it be to have a new magazine turn up on your doorstep every month, packed full of your favourite bands, without even having to leave the house? Subscribe to Upset for as little as £25 a year and have each print issue delivered direct to you on release. Click here for more info.