Disrupt The Noise Subscribe from £25 per year

TTNG preview new album with ‘Sponkulus Nodge’

TTNG have released another track from their upcoming new album – listen to ‘Sponkulus Nodge’ below.

The Oxford band (formerly known as This Town Needs Guns) will release full-length ‘Disappointment Island’ on 8th July through Sargent House.

The release will be followed by a US tour that will kick off on 21st July in San Francisco, CA, running through to mid-August, with support from label mates LITE.

They’ve also not long finished up a UK run with Foxing.

‘Disappointment Island’’s full track listing is as follows:

01) Coconut Crab
02) A Chase of Sorts
03) Consoling Ghosts
04) In Praise of Idleness
05) Whatever, Wherever
06) Bliss Quest
07) There’s No ‘I’ in Time
08) Destroy the Tabernacle!
09) Sponkulus Nodge
10) Empty Palms

How cool would it be to have a new magazine turn up on your doorstep every month, packed full of your favourite bands, without even having to leave the house? Subscribe to Upset for as little as £25 a year and have each print issue delivered direct to you on release. Click here for more info.