Disrupt The Noise Subscribe from £25 per year

Touché Amoré announce new album ‘Stage Four’

Touché Amoré are set to release a new album this September.

Titled ‘Stage Four’, the record will be released on September 16th via Epitaph. The news comes alongside a new song, ‘Palm Dreams’, which is streaming online now. You can check it out below.

Recorded in early 2016 in Studio City, CA with producer Brad Wood, the record is themed around the passing of lead singer Jeremy Colm’s mother in late 2014. “I don’t open up to people too much in regular life, but when I’m writing songs, I want to be as open and as honest as possible,” Bolm confesses.

You can find the tracklisting for ‘Stage Four’, including one track featuring Julien Baker, below.

Stage Four Track List

1. Flowers and You
2. New Halloween
3. Rapture
4. Displacement
5. Benediction
6. Eight Seconds
7. Palm Dreams
8. Softer Spoken
9. Posing Holy
10. Water Damage
11. Skyscraper (featuring Julien Baker)

How cool would it be to have a new magazine turn up on your doorstep every month, packed full of your favourite bands, without even having to leave the house? Subscribe to Upset for as little as £25 a year and have each print issue delivered direct to you on release. Click here for more info.