Disrupt The Noise Subscribe from £25 per year

This Wild Life ‘Stay Up Late’ to celebrate new album edition

Off the back of their co-headline tour with pop-punks As It Is, Long Beach residents This Wild Life have released the ‘Atmosphere Edition’ of their ‘Clouded’ debut.

Comprising the original ten tracks and more, the latest release includes three new songs and three live renditions. The Bring Me The Horizon cover (‘Sleepwalking’) that originally got them noticed on social media is of course one of them.

To celebrate the upgrade, This Wild Life have unveiled the official video for one of the three new tracks, ‘Stay Up Late’. As with ‘It’s Alright’ and ‘Alone With Me’, the track was recorded with recorded with Erik Ron and Jeremy McKinnon from A Day To Remember.

Here’s the ‘Atmosphere Edition’ tracklisting in full:
1. Concrete
2. Over It
3. No More Bad Days
4. History
5. Roots and Branches (Meant To Be Alone)
6. Bound to Break
7. Better With You
8. Looking Back
9. Don’t Say
10. 405
11. Stay Up Late
12. It’s Alright
13. Alone With Me
14. Sleepwalking (live session)
15. Concrete (live session)
16. Roots and Branches *(Meant To Be Alone) (live session)

How cool would it be to have a new magazine turn up on your doorstep every month, packed full of your favourite bands, without even having to leave the house? Subscribe to Upset for as little as £25 a year and have each print issue delivered direct to you on release. Click here for more info.