Disrupt The Noise Subscribe from £25 per year

The Summer Set preview new track from upcoming album

The Summer Set have unveiled a third track from their upcoming album, ‘Stories For Monday’ – listen to ‘Jean Jacket’ below.

The song follows on from ‘Missin’ You’ and ‘Figure Me Out’, which also appear on the full-length due on 1st April via Fearless Records.

The group will tour the UK in support of the release later this spring, kicking off at Bristol’s Thekla on 10th May. Find the full list of dates after the jump.

10 Bristol, Thekla
12 London, Scala
13 Birmingham, Asylum
14 Leeds, The Key Club
15 Glasgow, G2
17 Manchester, Club Academy
18 Nottingham, Rescue Rooms
19 Portsmouth, Wedgewood Rooms

How cool would it be to have a new magazine turn up on your doorstep every month, packed full of your favourite bands, without even having to leave the house? Subscribe to Upset for as little as £25 a year and have each print issue delivered direct to you on release. Click here for more info.