Disrupt The Noise Subscribe from £25 per year

The Garden unveil punchy new single ‘Gift’

With the release of their massive, 17-track album ‘Haha’ just round the corner, The Garden have unveiled a stream of their latest single, ‘Gift’.

Gearing the duo up for their UK tour, which takes place between 31st October and 8th November, the offering can be listened to here.

‘Haha’ is due for release on 9th October via Epitaph and Burger Records. The band’s upcoming tour dates are as follows:

26 Molotow Bar, Hamburg (DE)
27 Yuca, Cologne (DE)
28 Paradiso [upstairs], Amsterdam (NL)
29 Trix, Antwerp (BE)
30 Madame Moustache, Brussels (BE)
31 Ramsgate Music Hall, Ramsgate (UK)

01 Bodega, Nottingham (UK)
02 The Exchange, Bristol (UK)
03 Green Door Store, Brighton (UK)
04 Dingwalls, London (UK)
05 Hare and Hounds, Birmingham (UK)
06 Gullivers, Manchester (UK)
07 Broadcast, Glasgow (UK)
08 Headrow House, Leeds (UK)
10 Badaboum, Paris (FR)
11 Les Z’Eclectiques, Cholet (FR)
16 Bar Rossi, Zurich (CH)
19 Arena, Vienna (AT)
20 Comet Club, Berlin (DE)
21 Stengade, Copenhagen (DK)
22 Cafe Mono, Oslo (NO)
23 Babel, Malmo (SE)
24 Fangelset, Gothenburg (SE)

How cool would it be to have a new magazine turn up on your doorstep every month, packed full of your favourite bands, without even having to leave the house? Subscribe to Upset for as little as £25 a year and have each print issue delivered direct to you on release. Click here for more info.