Disrupt The Noise Subscribe from £25 per year

Team Sleep return to soundtrack those ‘Blvd. Nights’

Having reunited in September last year, Team Sleep (featuring members of Deftones, Crosses and Death Grips) have unveiled a new track recorded during their Woodstock Sessions.

Chino Moreno, Todd Wilkinson, CrookOne, Zach Hill, Rick Verrett and Chuck X invited fans to join them at Applehead Studio, expressing that “[fan] participation will be essential to the independent creation and release of the live performance and our forthcoming studio record; we look forward to seeing you.”

The result, now featuring drummer Gil Sharone, will be available from the 10th July on CD and vinyl, with ‘Blvd. Nights’ available to stream ahead of release.

How cool would it be to have a new magazine turn up on your doorstep every month, packed full of your favourite bands, without even having to leave the house? Subscribe to Upset for as little as £25 a year and have each print issue delivered direct to you on release. Click here for more info.