Disrupt The Noise Subscribe from £25 per year

State Champs detail new album, stream new track

State Champs have announced the details of their new album ‘Around The World and Back’.
Out October 16th via Pure Noise Records, the band’s second album was engineered by Kyle Black (Paramore, All Time Low, New Found Glory) and produced by State Champs’ vocalist Derek Discanio alongside Black.

‘Secrets’ is the first track to be lifted from ‘Around The World and Back’ and is streaming below for your listening pleasure.

Artwork for the record looks like this and the tracklisting is below.
unnamed (6)

1. Eyes Closed
2. Secrets
3. Losing Myself
4. All You Are Is History
5. Perfect Score
6. All Or Nothing
7. Shape Up
8. Back and Forth
9. Around The World And Back
10. Breaking Ground
11. Tooth And Nail

State Champs are touring the UK and Europe in September alongside Roam and Knuckle Puck.


How cool would it be to have a new magazine turn up on your doorstep every month, packed full of your favourite bands, without even having to leave the house? Subscribe to Upset for as little as £25 a year and have each print issue delivered direct to you on release. Click here for more info.