Disrupt The Noise Subscribe from £25 per year

Slingshot Dakota share first single from new album

Slingshot Dakota have shared the first single taken from their upcoming new album, ‘Break’, due out on 11th March via Topshelf Records – listen to ‘Paycheck’ below.

‘Break’ marks the duo’s first full-length since 2012’s ‘Dark Hearts’, and it will be released on three fancy 12” options: clear with violet and pink splatter, black and translucent violet.

Find the full track listing after the jump.

1. You
2. Monocacy
3. Lewlyweds
4. Stay
5. Doreen
6. Paycheck (listen)
7. Too Much
8. Storytellers
9. Break

How cool would it be to have a new magazine turn up on your doorstep every month, packed full of your favourite bands, without even having to leave the house? Subscribe to Upset for as little as £25 a year and have each print issue delivered direct to you on release. Click here for more info.