Disrupt The Noise Subscribe from £25 per year

Sauropod preview debut album with new track ‘Sunny Day’

Sauropod are previewing their soon-to-be-released debut album ‘Roaring at the Storm’ with new track ‘Sunny Day’ – listen below. The Norwegian trio will release the LP on 22nd January, via Riot Factory.

“One more song from us to you before the whole record’s out,” say the band. “Here’s ‘Sunny Day’! Short and sweet like the hours of daylight this January! Just close your eyes and picture spring…”

Find the album’s full track listing after the jump.

1. You And Me Should Leave Together Tonight
2. Winter Song
3. Sunny Day
4. Hausmania
5. Running Song
6. (I’ve Been) Bad On Emma
7. Headphones
8. Fugue
9. Edge of a Cloud
10. Your Line is Divine 
11. On The Hill

How cool would it be to have a new magazine turn up on your doorstep every month, packed full of your favourite bands, without even having to leave the house? Subscribe to Upset for as little as £25 a year and have each print issue delivered direct to you on release. Click here for more info.