Disrupt The Noise Subscribe from £25 per year

Rory Indiana announce details for new EP, ‘Ruling Class Crooks’

Brighton four-piece Rory Indiana have announced details of their second EP, ‘Ruling Class Crooks’, which they’ll self-release on 25th March.

Recorded and produced by Chris Coulter (Arcane Roots, Reuben, EMP!RE), the EP is previewed by the track ‘Leave Me’ – here the cut below, and find the full track listing after the jump.

The band will celebrate the release with a hometown launch show at the Haunt, on 26th March. They’ve also gigs in Southampton and Brighton planned for June, on 12th and 25th respectively.

1. Ruling Class Crooks
2. Leave Me
3. Burnout Behaviour
4. Self Sabotage

How cool would it be to have a new magazine turn up on your doorstep every month, packed full of your favourite bands, without even having to leave the house? Subscribe to Upset for as little as £25 a year and have each print issue delivered direct to you on release. Click here for more info.