Disrupt The Noise Subscribe from £25 per year

Radkey announce album ‘Dark Black Makeup’ with explosive title track

With two critically acclaimed EPs to their name, Missouri punk brothers Radkey have confirmed release details of their debut full-length.

The trio will release ‘Dark Black Makeup’ on the 21st August via Little Man Records, under exclusive license to Strange Loop Records with worldwide distribution through Kobalt Label Services.

‘Dark Black Makeup’ was recorded at McCall Sound Studios, working with Ross Orton.

Pre-orders come complete with instant downloads of the ‘Parade It’ and the title-track, the latter of which is streaming now ahead of release.

Radkey will be heading to the UK for Reading and Leeds Festival in August.

The tracklisting for ‘Dark Black Makeup’ looks like this:

1. Dark Black Makeup
2. Romance Dawn
3. Love Spills
4. Parade It
5. Best Friends
6. Le Song
7. Hunger Pain
8. Feed My Brain
9. Sank
10. Song of Solomon
11. Evil Doer
12. Glore
13. Feel


How cool would it be to have a new magazine turn up on your doorstep every month, packed full of your favourite bands, without even having to leave the house? Subscribe to Upset for as little as £25 a year and have each print issue delivered direct to you on release. Click here for more info.