Disrupt The Noise Subscribe from £25 per year

Punk and indie producer Will Yip launches record label

Celebrated punk and indie producer, Will Yip, has teamed up with Run For Cover Records to form his own imprint, Memory Music. Yip has a string of successful releases under his belt, having worked with the likes of Balance And Composure, La Dispute, Title Fight and Circa Survive as producer, engineer and songwriter at Studio 4.

For their first release, Memory Music will be releasing ‘Live at Studio 4’ by Tiger’s Jaw. The live LP was recorded by Yip during a series of acoustic shows at the studio in 2013.

‘Live at Studio 4’ is available to pre-order now via the Memory Music webstore.

In anticipation of the release, Tiger’s Jaw are streaming an acoustic version of ‘Teen Rocket’, which originally appeared on last year’s ‘Charmer’.

The tracklisting for ‘Live at Studio 4’ is:
1. Hum
2. Distress Signal
3. Chemicals
4. Nervous Kids
5. Jimmy Piersall
6. Fake Death
7. Safe In Your Skin / Where Am I?
8. Never Saw It Coming
9. Carry You Over
10. Plane vs. Tank vs. Submarine
11. I Saw Water
12. Teen Rocket

Tigers Jaw

How cool would it be to have a new magazine turn up on your doorstep every month, packed full of your favourite bands, without even having to leave the house? Subscribe to Upset for as little as £25 a year and have each print issue delivered direct to you on release. Click here for more info.