Disrupt The Noise Subscribe from £25 per year

Protomartyr unveil new track ‘I Forgive You’

With the release of their upcoming album ‘The Agent Intellect’ only a few weeks away, Protomartyr have released a stream of new track, ‘I Forgive You’.

The offering follows ‘Why Does It Shake?’ and ‘Dope Cloud’, which you can listen to by clicking here.

‘The Agent Intellect’ is due out on 9th October. This will be followed by a string of dates around the UK in support of Metz.

30 Brighton Green Door Store
31 Leeds Brudenell Social Club

1 London Scala
2 London The Victoria (headline)
3 Bristol Fleece
4 Manchester Sound Control
5 Glasgow Stereo
6 Birmingham Rainbow Cellar
7 Cardiff SWN Festival

How cool would it be to have a new magazine turn up on your doorstep every month, packed full of your favourite bands, without even having to leave the house? Subscribe to Upset for as little as £25 a year and have each print issue delivered direct to you on release. Click here for more info.