Disrupt The Noise Subscribe from £25 per year

Protomartyr debut new track ‘Dope Cloud’

Protomartyr release their new album ’The Agent Intellect’ on 9th October via Hardly Art. As part of the build up, they’re streaming another new track, ‘Dope Cloud’.

Check it out below.

The band head to the UK later this year, with shows in support of Metz.

30 Brighton Green Door Store
31 Leeds Brudenell Social Club

1 London Scala
2 London The Victoria (headline)
3 Bristol Fleece
4 Manchester Sound Control
5 Glasgow Stereo
6 Birmingham Rainbow Cellar
7 Cardiff SWN Festival

How cool would it be to have a new magazine turn up on your doorstep every month, packed full of your favourite bands, without even having to leave the house? Subscribe to Upset for as little as £25 a year and have each print issue delivered direct to you on release. Click here for more info.