Disrupt The Noise Subscribe from £25 per year

Plague Vendor announce new album, due in March

Plague Vendor have announced that their second album ‘Bloodsweat’ will be released on 25th March via Epitaph. Pre-order your copy here.

The follow up to debut ‘Free To Eat’, the LP was co-produced with Stuart Sikes and mixed by Alan Moulder. Give lead single ‘Jezebel’ a listen below, and find the full track listing after the jump.

1. Anchor to Ankles
2. Jezebel
3. Ox Blood
4. Credentials
6. Chopper
7. No Bounty
8. Saturday Night Shakes
9. Fire to Emotion
10. Giving In, Given Out
11. Got It Bad

How cool would it be to have a new magazine turn up on your doorstep every month, packed full of your favourite bands, without even having to leave the house? Subscribe to Upset for as little as £25 a year and have each print issue delivered direct to you on release. Click here for more info.