Disrupt The Noise Subscribe from £25 per year

Pity Sex release another track from their upcoming album

Pity Sex are streaming another track from their upcoming album – listen to ‘Bonhomie’ below. The song follows on from previous cut, ’Burden You’.

New LP ‘White Hot Moon’ will be released this spring, on 29th April through Run For Cover Records. It was produced by Will Yip.

“We thought a lot about pop conventions and how they work,” the band’s Sean St. Charles says of the full-length, “and we’re purposefully playing around with that.”

Check out ‘White Hot Moon’’s full track listing after the jump.

1. A Satisfactory World for Reasonable People
2. Burden You
3. Bonhomie
4. September
5. What Might Soothe You
6. Plum
7. Nothing Rips Through Me
8. Orange and Red
9. Dandelion
10. White Hot Moon
11. Pin a Star
12. Wappen Beggars

How cool would it be to have a new magazine turn up on your doorstep every month, packed full of your favourite bands, without even having to leave the house? Subscribe to Upset for as little as £25 a year and have each print issue delivered direct to you on release. Click here for more info.