Disrupt The Noise Subscribe from £25 per year

Pierce The Veil preview ‘Misadventures’ with album medley

Pierce The Veil are previewing all 11 songs from their new album in the very best way. They’ve made a medley, just like a 90s pop band.

The four and a half minute run-through comes ahead of the release of ‘Misadventures’ this Friday, May 13th, via Fearless Records.

We’ve already heard two of the tracks in full – ‘Circles’ and ‘Texas Is Forever’. Get a taster of the rest below.

How cool would it be to have a new magazine turn up on your doorstep every month, packed full of your favourite bands, without even having to leave the house? Subscribe to Upset for as little as £25 a year and have each print issue delivered direct to you on release. Click here for more info.