Disrupt The Noise Subscribe from £25 per year

Opeth share title track from ‘Sorceress’

Opeth have shared the title track from their upcoming twelfth studio album, ‘Sorceress’listen here from 1:27, via Daniel P Carter’s BBC Radio 1 Rock Show.

The band signed to Nuclear Blast Entertainment for the release, which will come out via their own imprint, Moderbolaget Records on 30th September.

It lands prior to the band’s massive upcoming show at London’s SSE Arena Wembley on 19th November.

The track listing is as follows:

The Wilde Flowers
Will O The Wisp
Sorceress 2
The Seventh Sojourn
Strange Brew
A Fleeting Glance
Persephone (Slight Return)

Opeth also recently launched their own beer, celebrating their 25th anniversary by teaming up with Leeds-based brewery, Northern Monk Brew Co. (pictured) for the XXV Anniversary Imperial Stout.

How cool would it be to have a new magazine turn up on your doorstep every month, packed full of your favourite bands, without even having to leave the house? Subscribe to Upset for as little as £25 a year and have each print issue delivered direct to you on release. Click here for more info.