Disrupt The Noise Subscribe from £25 per year

NOTS share new single ‘Inherently Low’

NOTS have shared their new single ‘Inherently Low’ ahead of the release of their new album.

Their second record, ‘Cosmetic’ is due on 9th September via Heavenly Recordings, with the single landing the same day.

The Memphis four-piece recently played a sold out show at London’s Lexington; keep an eye out for more dates later in the year.

‘Cosmetic’’s full track listing is as follows:

1 Blank Reflection
2 Rat King
3 Cold Line
4 New Structures
5 Cosmetic
6 No Novelty
7 Inherently Low
8 Fluorescent Sunset
9 Entertain Me

How cool would it be to have a new magazine turn up on your doorstep every month, packed full of your favourite bands, without even having to leave the house? Subscribe to Upset for as little as £25 a year and have each print issue delivered direct to you on release. Click here for more info.