Disrupt The Noise Subscribe from £25 per year

Night Verses preview new album with ‘Drift’

Night Verses have shared a new track from their upcoming album – listen to ‘Drift’ below. The band’s new full-length, ‘Into The Vanishing Light’ is set for release on 8th July.

“This song is about the calm before taking on whatever stands in your way,” says vocalist Douglas Robinson. “It’s a peacefulness that is ready to seek and destroy at any given moment. The calm before an internal storm.”

The track listing for ‘Into The Vanishing Light’ is:

1. The Future As History: I Love You Dead
2. Connecting Hexes
3. Drift
4. A Dialogue In Cataplexy
5. Vantablack
6. Faceless Youth
7. Panic and Pull Your Heart Out
8. Growing Out of Orbit
9. Blue Shades of the Sun
10. Strange Graves
11. Phoenix III: Into The Vanishing Light

How cool would it be to have a new magazine turn up on your doorstep every month, packed full of your favourite bands, without even having to leave the house? Subscribe to Upset for as little as £25 a year and have each print issue delivered direct to you on release. Click here for more info.