Disrupt The Noise Subscribe from £25 per year

A new Yellowcard song has appeared on Spotify

Yellowcard recently revealed the artwork and track listing for their forthcoming self-titled album, which sees the band returning to Hopeless Records.

“It’s a huge honor to announce that we have started working on our eighth studio recording which will be released later this year on Hopeless Records,” they explain. “We couldn’t be more happy to be working with the Hopeless family again.”

Now the opening track, ‘Rest In Peace’, has appeared on Spotify. Check it out below, and find the full track listing after the jump.

1. Rest In Peace
2. What Appears
3. Got Yours
4. A Place We Set Afire
5. Leave A Light On
6. The Hurt Is Gone
7. Empty Street
8. I’m A Wrecking Ball
9. Savior’s Robes
10. Fields & Fences

How cool would it be to have a new magazine turn up on your doorstep every month, packed full of your favourite bands, without even having to leave the house? Subscribe to Upset for as little as £25 a year and have each print issue delivered direct to you on release. Click here for more info.