Disrupt The Noise Subscribe from £25 per year

Muncie Girls release new track ‘Balloon’

With their debut album fast approaching, Muncie Girls have released another track from it.

Following on from ‘Gas Mark 4‘ and ‘Gone With The Wind‘, ‘Balloon‘ sees the band expand on their horizons. Check out the track (and the official non-video) below, via A.V. Club.

From Caplan To Belsize‘ is out March 4th via Specialist Subject Records/Uncle M/Animal Style Records (Preorder it now) and to celebrate, the band are heading out on tour with Tellison.

27 Leeds, The Wardrobe
28 Cambridge, The Portland Arms
29 Glasgow, Bloc
30 Edinburgh, The Mash House
31 Birmingham, The Sunflower Lounge

01 Manchester, Soundcontrol
02 Bedford, Esquires
03 Bristol, Stag & Hounds
06 Oxford, The Wheatsheaf
07 London, The Garage

We talk to Muncie Girls about why they’re going to be Big In 2016 for the January Issue of Upset which is out now and also features Moose Blood, Milk Teeth, Panic! At The Disco and loads, loads more. Get a copy here.

How cool would it be to have a new magazine turn up on your doorstep every month, packed full of your favourite bands, without even having to leave the house? Subscribe to Upset for as little as £25 a year and have each print issue delivered direct to you on release. Click here for more info.