Disrupt The Noise Subscribe from £25 per year

Mother Feather perform in session for the BBC Radio 1 Rock Show

Mother Feather have performed in session at Maida Vale, London for the BBC – hear them play ’Living, Breathing’, ‘I.C.U.’, ‘Mother Feather’ and ‘Trampoline’ below.

The New York City band recently revealed their debut album, which will be released later this spring.

The self-titled full-length is ten tracks in length – eight from previous EPs, and two new songs – and is due on 13th May through Metal Blade Records.

The album’s full track listing is as follows:

1. Living, Breathing
2. Mirror
3. Natural Disaster
4. Trampoline
5. Mother Feather
6. 747
7. Beach House
8. The Power
9. They Tore Down the SK8 Park
10. Egyptology

How cool would it be to have a new magazine turn up on your doorstep every month, packed full of your favourite bands, without even having to leave the house? Subscribe to Upset for as little as £25 a year and have each print issue delivered direct to you on release. Click here for more info.