Disrupt The Noise Subscribe from £25 per year

Milk Teeth announce debut album ‘Vile Child’

Milk Teeth have announced, via the Radio 1 Rock Show, that their debut album ‘Vile Child‘ will be out January 29th on Hopeless Records.

Check out the really rather excellent first track ‘Brickwork‘ below.

Yeah, maybe ‘rather excellent’ doesn’t quite do it justice.

Marrying both conflict and threat, ‘Brickwork’ is a vibrant, fiery first cut. The band have always threatened to be *this good* but nothing could have prepared us for just how massive ‘Brickwork’ sounds while losing none of the band’s vicious grin.

Preorders for the album go live Monday 9th November at 6pm GMT. The band are touring Europe with Tonight Alive in the new year, dates below.

02 Sala Cats, Madrid
03 Sala Apolo, Barcelona
05 Fabrique, Milan
06 Dynamon, Zurich
07 Strom, Munich
08 Arena, Vienna
10 Musik & Frieden, Berlin
11 Hafenklang, Hamburg
12 Luxor, Cologne
13 La Maroquinerie, Paris
14 Melkweg, Amsterdam
16 La Peniche, Lille
18 Kentish Town Forum, London
19 Ritz, Manchester
20 Newcastle University, Newcastle
21 ABC, Glasgow
23 Pyramids Centre, Portsmouth
24 Academy, Bristol
26 Institute, Birmingham

How cool would it be to have a new magazine turn up on your doorstep every month, packed full of your favourite bands, without even having to leave the house? Subscribe to Upset for as little as £25 a year and have each print issue delivered direct to you on release. Click here for more info.