Disrupt The Noise Subscribe from £25 per year

Of Mice & Men get ‘Real’ with their new track

Of Mine & Men are streaming the second track to be revealed from their brand new album ‘Cold World’.

Titled ‘Real’, the new cut follows up on lead single ‘Pain’ and while it isn’t an ode to fishing equipment, it does tackle the fact that, “Even with all the advances in technology, it’s all too easy to feel lost in 2016,” according to Aaron Pauley. “It’s easy to forget who you are. ‘Real’ is our response to that; our call to arms. If we take the time to remind ourselves what makes us real, no one can replace that.” Dive in below.

With ‘Cold World’ set to drop on September 9th, the band will hit the UK later the same month to start an extensive European tour alongside Crown The Empire and Hands Like Houses. The dates read:

30 O2 Academy Birmingham

1 O2 Apollo Manchester
3 Rock City Nottingham
4 O2 Academy Newcastle
5 O2 Academy Glasgow
7 O2 Forum London
8 Pyramids Porstmouth
9 The Great Hall Cardiff
11 Trabendo Paris
12 Ronda Utrecht
13 Live Music Hall Cologne
15 Batschkapp Frankfurt
16 Kesselhaus Munich
17 LKA Longhorn LKA Longhorn
19 Kofmehl Solothurn
20 Arena Vienna
21 Taubchenthal Leipzig
23 Columbia Theater Berlin
24 Grosse Freiheit 36 Hamburg
25 Trix Antwerp

How cool would it be to have a new magazine turn up on your doorstep every month, packed full of your favourite bands, without even having to leave the house? Subscribe to Upset for as little as £25 a year and have each print issue delivered direct to you on release. Click here for more info.