Disrupt The Noise Subscribe from £25 per year

Of Mice & Men announce new album, bring the ‘Pain’

True to their word, Of Mice and Men have released a new track and it’s a ripper. Taken from their upcoming new album ‘Cold World‘ ‘Pain‘ sounds like it was written by a band who know. Check it out below (but maybe brace yourself first).

‘Cold World’ is out September 9th via Rise Records.


1. Game of War
2. The Lie
3. Real
4. Like A Ghost
5. Contagious
6. –
7. Pain
8. The Hunger
9. Relentless
10. Down The Road
11. +
12. Away
13. Transfigured

The band are spending the summer on tour with Slipknot and Marilyn Manson before returning to Europe for a massive headline run, including a show at London’s Forum.

unnamed (1)

How cool would it be to have a new magazine turn up on your doorstep every month, packed full of your favourite bands, without even having to leave the house? Subscribe to Upset for as little as £25 a year and have each print issue delivered direct to you on release. Click here for more info.