Disrupt The Noise Subscribe from £25 per year

Max Raptor announce self-titled new album

Max Raptor have announced details of their self-titled new album, due for release on 22nd April via Hassle Records. The LP was recorded with Jag Jago at Brighton Electric Studios.

The first single from the album, ‘Old Romantics’ is available to stream to now – listen below. It was first premiered on the Radio 1 Rock Show last night.

The album’s full track listing is as follows:

1. Keep The Peace
2. Old Romantics
3. Torch Led
4. When I Was A Gentleman
5. Day Release
6. Big Divide
7. Concrete
8. Golden Age
9. Damage Appreciation
10. Relic
11. Great Discovery
12. Last Words

The band are touring throughout the remainder of this month, and some of the way into March too. They’ll also play 2000trees Festival from 7 – 9th July, alongside Refused, Twin Atlantic and more.

How cool would it be to have a new magazine turn up on your doorstep every month, packed full of your favourite bands, without even having to leave the house? Subscribe to Upset for as little as £25 a year and have each print issue delivered direct to you on release. Click here for more info.