Disrupt The Noise Subscribe from £25 per year

LVL UP preview album with new track ‘Spirit Was’

LVL UP have shared another cut from their forthcoming third album: check out ’Spirit Was’ below.

‘Return To Love’ is their first full-length for new label Sub Pop, and it’ll be released on 23rd September.

Find the full track listing after the jump.

1. Hidden Driver
2. Blur
3. She Sustains Us
4. Spirit Was
5. Pain
6. The Closing Door
7. Five Men on the Ridge
8. Cut from the Vine
9. I
10. Naked in the River with the Creator

How cool would it be to have a new magazine turn up on your doorstep every month, packed full of your favourite bands, without even having to leave the house? Subscribe to Upset for as little as £25 a year and have each print issue delivered direct to you on release. Click here for more info.