Disrupt The Noise Subscribe from £25 per year

Listen to Tonight Alive’s new track ‘To Be Free’

There’s a new Tonight Alive song on The Internet. It’s called ‘To Be Free‘ and is like, so totally nineties. Check it out below and imagine it soundtracking every victorious exit for at least a month.

Taken from the band’s third album ‘Limitless’ which is out March 4th 2016, ‘To Be Free’ follows on from ‘Human Interaction‘ and is another bold step forward.

Tonight Alive have a huge tour booked to celebrate the release of ‘Limitless’ (‘To Be Free’ is clearly going to be a real Moment during their set). The ever-excellent Milk Teeth, who have just announced their debut album, will be supporting through Europe and the UK so get down early, ok?

The full list of dates is as follows.

17 Max Watts, Melbourne
21 The Triffid, Brisbane
29 Metro Theatre, Sydney

02 Sala Cats, Madrid
03 Sala Apolo, Barcelona
05 Fabrique, Milan
06 Dynamon, Zurich
07 Strom, Munich
08 Arena, Vienna
10 Musik & Frieden, Berlin
11 Hafenklang, Hamburg
12 Luxor, Cologne
13 La Maroquinerie, Paris
14 Melkweg, Amsterdam
16 La Peniche, Lille
18 Kentish Town Forum, London
19 Ritz, Manchester
20 Newcastle University, Newcastle
21 ABC, Glasgow
23 Pyramids Centre, Portsmouth
24 Academy, Bristol
26 Institute, Birmingham

01 Bottom Lounge, Chicago
02 The Rave, Milwaukee
03 The Crofoot, Pontiac
04 Waiting Room, Buffalo
05 Irving Plaza, New York
06 The Sinclair, Cambridge
08 Soundstage, Baltimore
09 TBD, Philadelphia
10 Greene Street Club, Greensboro
11 The Masquerade, Atlanta
12 TBD, Orlando
14 Walter’s Downtown, Houston
15 Trees, Dallas
17 Nile Theatre, Mesa
18 Soma, San Diego
19 Self Help Fest, San Bernadino
20 Slim’s, San Francisco
21 Ace Of Spades, Sacramento
23 Hawthorne Theatre, Portland
24 Neumos, Seattle
26 In The Venue, Salt Lake City
27 Marquis, Denver

How cool would it be to have a new magazine turn up on your doorstep every month, packed full of your favourite bands, without even having to leave the house? Subscribe to Upset for as little as £25 a year and have each print issue delivered direct to you on release. Click here for more info.