Disrupt The Noise Subscribe from £25 per year

Listen to Royal Headache’s new album ‘High’

Aussie four-piece Royal Headache are streaming their new album in full ahead of its 21st August release.

The follow-up to their 2011 self-titled debut, the record is called ‘High’ and features heaps of surfer-rock vibes that are ideal for the summer season.

You can listen to ‘High’ via the stream below.

1. My Own Fantasy
2. Need You
3. High
4. Another World
5. Wouldn’t You Know
6. Garbage
7. Love Her If I Tried
8. Carolina
9. Little Star
10. Electric Shock

How cool would it be to have a new magazine turn up on your doorstep every month, packed full of your favourite bands, without even having to leave the house? Subscribe to Upset for as little as £25 a year and have each print issue delivered direct to you on release. Click here for more info.