Disrupt The Noise Subscribe from £25 per year

Listen to Muse cover Chvrches’ ‘Lies’

As part of BBC Radio 1’s Live Lounge month, Muse have unveiled a cover of ‘Lies’ by Chvrches.

Popping into Clara Amfo’s morning show on Friday (11th September), alongside the cover the band played some of their most popular songs including; ‘Psycho’, ‘Dead Inside’, ‘Super Massive Black Hole’, ‘Mercy’ and ‘Knights of Cydonia’.

The promo gears the band up for their upcoming Drones World Tour that will be taking in April 2016. The dates announced are:

5 Dublin, Three Arena
8 Manchester, Manchester rena
11 London, O2 Arena
12 London, O2 Arena
17 Glasgow, SEE Hydro

2 Lisob, MEO Arena
5 Madrid, Barclaycard Arena
14 Milan, Mediolarum Forum
15 Milan, Mediolarum Forum

4 Prague, O2 Arena

How cool would it be to have a new magazine turn up on your doorstep every month, packed full of your favourite bands, without even having to leave the house? Subscribe to Upset for as little as £25 a year and have each print issue delivered direct to you on release. Click here for more info.