Disrupt The Noise Subscribe from £25 per year

Listen to BL’AST!’s new EP featuring Dave Grohl and Chuck Dukowski

Get ready for some serious nostalgia, BL’AST! are back. Having just signed to Rise Records, the Californian rockers have released a brand new EP called ‘For Those Who’ve Graced The Fire!’ – which you can listen to in the stream below.

Featuring core members Clifford Dinsmore, Mike Neider, Joey Castillo and Nick Oliveri, the two-track offering is the first new music the band have produced in over 20 years.

It also marks a reunion with longtime friends Dave Grohl, who played drums on the tracks, and Chuck Dukowski, who filled in on bass.

The drop gears the band up for a long awaited LP that’s due to be released by Rise Records in the near future. Watch this space.

How cool would it be to have a new magazine turn up on your doorstep every month, packed full of your favourite bands, without even having to leave the house? Subscribe to Upset for as little as £25 a year and have each print issue delivered direct to you on release. Click here for more info.