Disrupt The Noise Subscribe from £25 per year

Korn preview Korn-y new single ‘Insane’

Korn have shared another single from their upcoming album – listen to ‘Insane’ below, it follows on from comeback single ‘Rotting In Vein’.

The band recently announced details of their twelfth studio album: ‘The Serenity Of Suffering’ will be released on 21st October through Roadrunner Records.

The full track listing for ‘The Serenity Of Suffering’ is as follows:

1. Insane
2. Rotting In Vain
3. Black Is The Soul
4. The Hating
5. A Different World (feat. Corey Taylor)
6. Take Me
7. Everything Falls Apart
8. Die Yet Another Night
9. When You’re Not There
10. Next In Line
11. Please Come For Me

How cool would it be to have a new magazine turn up on your doorstep every month, packed full of your favourite bands, without even having to leave the house? Subscribe to Upset for as little as £25 a year and have each print issue delivered direct to you on release. Click here for more info.