Disrupt The Noise Subscribe from £25 per year

Knocked Loose stream new album ‘Laugh Tracks’

Knocked Loose release their new album ‘Laugh Tracks’ on Friday, 16th September through Pure Noise Records – but you don’t have to wait until then to hear it, they’re streaming the full thing online, listen below.

The release precedes a UK tour this winter, supporting Counterparts and Expire. The dates kicks off on 29th November in Southampton, and wind up at London’s Underworld the following week. Find the full list of dates after the jump.

29 Southampton, United Kingdom – Talking Heads
30 Plymouth, United Kingdom – The Hub

1 Cardiff, United Kingdom – Clwb Ifor Bach
2 Glasgow, United Kingdom – The Cathouse
3 Manchester, United Kingdom – Sound Control
4 Huddersfield, United Kingdom – The Parish
5 Norwich, United Kingdom – Owl Sanctuary
6 London, United Kingdom – The Underworld Camden

How cool would it be to have a new magazine turn up on your doorstep every month, packed full of your favourite bands, without even having to leave the house? Subscribe to Upset for as little as £25 a year and have each print issue delivered direct to you on release. Click here for more info.