Disrupt The Noise Subscribe from £25 per year

Joyce Manor preview new album with ‘Last You Heard Of Me’

Titled ‘Cody’, the follow up to Joyce Manor’s 2014 album ‘Never Hungover Again’ is set to drop on 7th October via Epitaph. Before then, they’re previewing the release with new cut ‘Last You Heard Of Me’ – listen below.

The band are supporting the release with a US tour on which they’ll be joined by Diet Cig, The Hotelier and Crying. Catch them on the road from 5th October in San Francisco, CA.

The full track listing for ‘Cody’ is as follows:

1. Fake I.D.
2. Eighteen
3. Angel In The Snow
4. Do You Really Want To Not Get Better?
5. Last You Heard Of Me
6. Make Me Dumb
7. Over Before It Began
8. Reversing Machine
9. Stairs
10. This Song Is A Mess But So Am I

How cool would it be to have a new magazine turn up on your doorstep every month, packed full of your favourite bands, without even having to leave the house? Subscribe to Upset for as little as £25 a year and have each print issue delivered direct to you on release. Click here for more info.