Disrupt The Noise Subscribe from £25 per year

Jeff Rosenstock shares new song, ‘Planet Luxury’

Jeff Rosenstock has released a new song titled ‘Planet Luxury’ – check it out below.

It’s the latest cut from Jeff’s new album, with ‘Worry’ landing on 14th October via SideOneDummy. He’s previously previewed the release with a video for ‘Wave Goodnight To Me’, which you can watch here.

The full track listing for ‘Worry’ as follows:

1. we begged 2 explode
2. Pash Rash
3. Festival Song
4. Staring Out The Window At Your Old Apartment
5. Wave Goodnight To Me
6. To Be A Ghost…
7. Pietro, 60 Years Old
8. I Did Something Weird Last Night
9. Blast Damage Days
10. Bang On The Door
11. Rainbow
12. Planet Luxury
14. June 21st
15. The Fuzz
16. …While You’re Alive
17. Perfect Sound Whatever

How cool would it be to have a new magazine turn up on your doorstep every month, packed full of your favourite bands, without even having to leave the house? Subscribe to Upset for as little as £25 a year and have each print issue delivered direct to you on release. Click here for more info.