Disrupt The Noise Subscribe from £25 per year

JEFF The Brotherhood announce new album ‘Zone’

JEFF The Brotherhood have confirmed details of a new album: they’ll release ‘Zone’ on 30th September through Dine Alone Records.

Their eleventh full-length, ‘Zone’ is the third instalment in a “spiritual trilogy” of albums that began with 2009’s ‘Heavy Days’ and 2011’s ‘We Are The Champions’.

It was recorded and co-produced by Collin Dupuis over two weeks in a converted warehouse called Club Roar – check out ‘Punishment’ and ‘Idiot’ below, and find the full track listing after the jump.

The full track listing for ‘Zero’ is as follows:

1 Zone
2 Energy
3 Punishment
4 Juice
5 Roachin
6 Idiot
7 Ox
8 Bad
9 Habit
10 Toasted
11 You
12 Portugal

How cool would it be to have a new magazine turn up on your doorstep every month, packed full of your favourite bands, without even having to leave the house? Subscribe to Upset for as little as £25 a year and have each print issue delivered direct to you on release. Click here for more info.