Disrupt The Noise Subscribe from £25 per year

Infinity Girl share new track ‘Young’

Following in the mellow party dance of ‘Dirty Sun’ and ‘Not Man’, Infinity Girl have released another superb slice from their rapidly approaching album ‘Harm’.
‘Young’ is as nostalgic and hopeful as the title suggests. Listen to it below, via Clash Magazine.

‘Harm’ is out August 28th via Topshelf Records and is the followup to the rather lovely ‘Stop Being On My Side’.
The tracklisting for the record reads a little like this:
1. Hesse
2. Firehead
3. Locklaun
4. Hold
5. Not Man
6. Liner
7. Heavy
8. Dirty Sun
9. Young

How cool would it be to have a new magazine turn up on your doorstep every month, packed full of your favourite bands, without even having to leave the house? Subscribe to Upset for as little as £25 a year and have each print issue delivered direct to you on release. Click here for more info.