Disrupt The Noise Subscribe from £25 per year

Hesitation Wounds announce debut album, air new song ‘Teeth’

Hesitation Wounds have announced details of their debut album, ‘Awake For Everything’, due for release on 27th May through 6131 Records.

Alongside the announcement, they’re airing new track ‘Teeth’ – check it out below, and find the album’s full track listing after the jump.

1. Operatic
2. Bleach
3. Hands Up
4. New Abuse
5. All We Know
6. Ends Pt. I
7. Guthrie
8. Away
9. Teeth
10. Ends Pt. II
11. Streamlined

How cool would it be to have a new magazine turn up on your doorstep every month, packed full of your favourite bands, without even having to leave the house? Subscribe to Upset for as little as £25 a year and have each print issue delivered direct to you on release. Click here for more info.