Disrupt The Noise Subscribe from £25 per year

HECK have masterminded another new track

Ahead of their first ever headline tour as HECK, FKA Body Godzilla have released another new track.

It’s called ‘Brain‘, it’s the B-side to the recently unveiled ‘The Breakers‘ and it’s brilliant.

“Brain is a belligerently spiteful song about fighting and fucking,” according to frontman Matt Reynolds. As you probably noticed while watching the video above, bassist Paul ‘The Music’ Shelley takes centre stage. ““He’s a powerhouse of bass, a stallion of sub, yet goes unnoticed by most people. It’s a travesty,” explains guitarist/vocalist Jonny Hall. “I don’t know, maybe he just blends in to the background? BASSJUSTICE has been served on a flaming bog roll.”

Let’s play a game. Can you spot Paul ‘The Music’ Shelley in the photo below, taken at this years Warped Tour UK?


To play this game IRL, HECK are heading out on tour. Catch them at the following dates and let us know how you got on. #WhereTheHeckIsTheMusic

31 Bristol, Exchange

01 Bournemouth, The Anvil
02 Plymouth, The Junction
03 Cardiff, Globe
04 Stoke, Underground
05 Glasgow, Audio
06 Carlisle, The Brickyard
07 Huddersfield, The Parish
08 Leeds, Key Club
10 Birmingham, Cellar
11 St Albans, Horn
12 Derby, Venue
13 Leicester, Soundhouse
14 Burnley, Sanctuary Rock Bar

How cool would it be to have a new magazine turn up on your doorstep every month, packed full of your favourite bands, without even having to leave the house? Subscribe to Upset for as little as £25 a year and have each print issue delivered direct to you on release. Click here for more info.