Disrupt The Noise Subscribe from £25 per year

Hear Rarity’s new track, feat. State Champs frontman Derek DiScanio

Rarity are going to release their new album ‘I Couldn’t Be Weaker’ on 15th April through Rise Records – but before then, they’re previewing another new track from it.

‘Absent’ features State Champs frontman Derek DiScanio – check it out below, and find the album’s full track listing after the jump.

The full-length – recorded at ABG Studios with Seth Henderson – follows on from the Canadians’ debut EP, ‘Alive in Your Eyes’.

01. Hollow
02. Effexor
03. Stranger
04. Inhale
05. Orchid (Ft. Joshua Hanusiak of A Sight For Sewn Eyes)
06. Realm
07. Absent (Ft. Derek DiScanio of State Champs)
08. Palette
09. Exhale
10. Passenger

How cool would it be to have a new magazine turn up on your doorstep every month, packed full of your favourite bands, without even having to leave the house? Subscribe to Upset for as little as £25 a year and have each print issue delivered direct to you on release. Click here for more info.