Disrupt The Noise Subscribe from £25 per year

Hear a few of the bonus tracks from Weezer’s new deluxe album

Weezer today (Friday 7th October) release a deluxe version of their latest self-titled White album.

The expanded edition includes newish tracks ‘I Love The USA‘ and ‘Fake Smiles and Nervous Laughter‘ as well as actual new track ‘Friend of a Friend‘ and a remix of ‘Jacked Up‘ featuring Nadya from Pussy Riot and Fitz from Fitz and The Tantrums.

The first two of those have already been aired (here and here), and now you can check out the latter two, too. Nice one.

How cool would it be to have a new magazine turn up on your doorstep every month, packed full of your favourite bands, without even having to leave the house? Subscribe to Upset for as little as £25 a year and have each print issue delivered direct to you on release. Click here for more info.