Disrupt The Noise Subscribe from £25 per year

Hear another track from Bullet For My Valentine’s upcoming album

Back with another track from upcoming album Venom, Bullet For My Valentine have released a stream of latest single ‘Playing God’.

Due for release on 14th August via RCA, the song follows the punchy ‘Army Of Noise’ and just-as-rowdy, ‘You Want A Battle? (Here’s A War)’.

Last month drummer Moose Thomas told Team Rock that he felt the band “failed miserably” with their fourth offering, Temper Temper.

“Working with certain people and producers, if you’ve had a radio hit at one time in your career, they try and make your whole album sound like that. We tried to do that on the last album – and we failed miserably. So we went back to our roots and picked up where we left off,” he said.

The new album comes just in time for the band’s huge UK tour,which is taking place in September and October. You can catch them at the following dates.

28 Belfast Ulster Hall
29 Dublin Olympia

1 Bournemouth Academy
2 Reading Hexagon
3 Guildford G Live
5 Aylesbury Waterside
6 Stoke Victoria Hall
7 Lincoln Engine Shed
9 York Barbican
10 Aberdeen Music Hall
11 Dunfermline Alhambra
13 Middlesbrough Empire
14 Carlisle Sands
16 Leicester Academy
17 Bexhill De La Warr Pavilion
18 Folkestone Leas Cliff Hall
20 Swansea Brangwyn Hall
21 Southampton Guildhall
22 Ipswich Regent Corn Exchange

How cool would it be to have a new magazine turn up on your doorstep every month, packed full of your favourite bands, without even having to leave the house? Subscribe to Upset for as little as £25 a year and have each print issue delivered direct to you on release. Click here for more info.