Disrupt The Noise Subscribe from £25 per year

Frightened Rabbit release another new track from ‘Painting of a Panic Attack’

Frightened Rabbit are previewing their upcoming album with another new track, this time ‘Lump Street’ – check it out below.

The band’s new LP, ‘Painting of a Panic Attack’ will be released on 8th April. It’s the follow up to 2013’s ‘Pedestrian Verse’ and was produced by The National’s Aaron Dessner in Brooklyn.

Find the record’s full track listing after the jump.

To celebrate the release, the band are heading out on a short UK tour. Catch them at: Manchester – Academy 2 (12th April); Dunfermline – Alhambra (13th) and London – St John at Hackney Church (14th).

01. Death Dream
02. Get Out
03. I Wish I Was Sober
04. Woke Up Hurting
05. Little Drum
06. Still Want to Be Here
07. An Otherwise Disappointing Life
08. Break
09. Blood Under the Bridge
10. 400 Bones
11. Lump Street
12. Die Like a Rich Boy

How cool would it be to have a new magazine turn up on your doorstep every month, packed full of your favourite bands, without even having to leave the house? Subscribe to Upset for as little as £25 a year and have each print issue delivered direct to you on release. Click here for more info.