Disrupt The Noise Subscribe from £25 per year

Frank Turner debuts new track ‘Mittens’

Frank Turner has shared another new track from his forthcoming album, ‘Positive Songs For Negative People’.

‘Mittens’, which you can check out below, forms part of the full-length which is set for release on August 7th.

Turner is set to play Reading & Leeds this August before heading out on a UK tour this November. He’ll call at:

Thu November 05 2015 – LLANDUDNO Venue Cymru
Fri November 06 2015 – SOUTHAMPTON O2 Guildhall
Sat November 07 2015 – SOUTHAMPTON O2 Guildhall
Mon November 09 2015 – FALMOUTH Princess Pavilion
Fri November 13 2015 – GLASGOW Barrowland
Sat November 14 2015 – NEWCASTLE UPON TYNE University
Sun November 15 2015 – NOTTINGHAM Rock City
Mon November 16 2015 – NOTTINGHAM Rock City
Wed November 18 2015 – BIRMINGHAM O2 Academy Birmingham
Thu November 19 2015 – SHEFFIELD O2 Academy Sheffield
Sat November 21 2015 – BRISTOL Colston Hall
Sun November 22 2015 – BRISTOL Colston Hall
Mon November 23 2015 – MANCHESTER Academy
Thu November 26 2015 – LONDON Alexandra Palace

How cool would it be to have a new magazine turn up on your doorstep every month, packed full of your favourite bands, without even having to leave the house? Subscribe to Upset for as little as £25 a year and have each print issue delivered direct to you on release. Click here for more info.