Disrupt The Noise Subscribe from £25 per year

Foxing stream latest single ‘Weave’

Foxing have released a stream of their latest single, ‘Weave’.

Taken from their upcoming album ‘Dealer’, the track is currently premiering via the Wall Street Journal and can be listened to by clicking here.

‘Dealer’ is due for release on 30th October through Triple Crown Records. It follows the band’s 2015 debut ‘The Albatross’, which you can find out more about by reading Upset’s review.

‘Dealer’ Tracklist:

1) Weave
2) The Magdalene
3) Night Channels
4) Laundered
5) Indica
6) Winding Cloth
7) Redwoods
8) Glass Coughs
9) Eiffel
10) Coda
11) Three On A Match

How cool would it be to have a new magazine turn up on your doorstep every month, packed full of your favourite bands, without even having to leave the house? Subscribe to Upset for as little as £25 a year and have each print issue delivered direct to you on release. Click here for more info.