Disrupt The Noise Subscribe from £25 per year

Fall Out Boy to release ‘Make America Psycho Again’

Fall Out Boy have got “some of our favourite rappers” to remix ‘American Beauty/American Pyscho‘ and the resulting collection is out next Friday (30th October).

Following on from their cover of The Jungle Book‘s ‘I Wan’na Be Like You‘ and their recent collaboration with Demi Lovato, it’s not looking good for the rock purists.

The first reworked track on ‘Make America Psycho Again’ is ‘Irresistable ft. Migos‘ which you can hear below. Azealia Banks, Wiz Khalifa and Joey Badda$$ are also featured on the album, (and Banks is excited for you to hear it.)

The full tracklisting is as follows.
1. Irresistible (feat. Migos)
2. American Beauty/American Psycho (feat. A$AP Ferg)
3. Centuries (feat. Juicy J)
4. The Kids Aren’t Alright (feat. Azealia Banks)
5. Uma Thurman (feat. Wiz Khalifa)
6. Jet Pack Blues (feat. Big K.R.I.T.)
7. Novocaine (feat. UZI)
8. Fourth of July (feat. OG Maco)
9. Favorite Record (feat. I LOVE MAKONNEN)
10. Immortals (feat. Black Thought)
11. Twin Skeleton’s (Hotel In NYC) [feat. Joey Bada$$]


How cool would it be to have a new magazine turn up on your doorstep every month, packed full of your favourite bands, without even having to leave the house? Subscribe to Upset for as little as £25 a year and have each print issue delivered direct to you on release. Click here for more info.